Quote for the Day

“Success consists of going from failure to failure without loss of enthusiasm.”
— Winston Churchill

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Quote for the Day

  1. If ever words were appropriate for writers, these are the words 🙂
    Annette Sheldn

  2. short and sweet. nice. Have you seen inkPageant? I’m trying it out to see if I can get my blog #’s up.

    • debandjane says:

      No. I’m just mostly giving up on blogging. At the stage of writing that I’m at, it doesn’t seem worth the time or effort for me. I kept it up for longer than a year though. Maybe, I’ll get back to it in the future.

Leave a Reply

