Organized

I do better when things are organized around me.  Recently, it has been pretty chaotic at my house since we have kids and grandkids staying with us for a few months. On top of that, I was using a borrowed desk/bookshelf for a lot of my books and office supplies, which I returned, so all those things were stored in boxes.  This week, I got a bookshelf for my bedroom and organized the boxes. I love having everything at my fingertips again. And I love just looking over in the corner and seeing my books. Is that weird or do you find comfort in books, too?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Organized

  1. Shaunda says:

    I definitely love to have my books within view. Books are like friends you get to know and fall in love with.

Leave a Reply

