Working

If you follow this blog, you’ll know I haven’t been posting much lately. There are several reasons, but the one related to writing is:  Jane and I started a new project. I’ve been working on it for a while and decided I needed help.

Jane and I have been talking about the project for a few weeks, but we started working together the latter part of last week. We’ve now generated a lot of enthusiasm and momentum. It is so fun! We’ve got three chapters completed. She’s tweaking the fourth and the rest of the chapters have a first pass.

It’s going much quicker than Secrets of the Kalaghata since it isn’t fantasy. I’ll post more details later.

This entry was posted in On Writing. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Working

  1. I can hardly wait to hear more about this project!

Leave a Reply

