One Day More – maybe

Jane and I plan to go over chapter titles plus a few other minor edits tomorrow and that should be about it for revisions to our draft of Timeweavers.  As I mentioned previously, we went over the manuscript separately and then later together.  Many of the places I had marked as needing revision were places Jane had also marked. I guess that shows that we think much the same, which is good–right? I guess we’ll find out after we have a few people read the book.

This entry was posted in Timeweavers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

