Timeweaver – Inspiration

Last Friday I helped a friend with her daughter’s wedding reception. The event was held at the historical Wadley Farms in Lindon, Utah, which were established in 1869. I had never been there or heard of the place before. I was delighted and inspired by my surroundings. Many matched –to some degree– a few of the places I’ve pictured for Timeweavers. I spoke with the gal who runs the place to see if she had a pamphlet with photos and she directed me to their website. I’ll post a few photos from their site so you can see what I had in mind for Jane’s and my book.

This entry was posted in Timeweavers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Timeweaver – Inspiration

  1. Debbie
    This place is incredibly like your setting. It is as if it were created in 1869 to be there, waiting, for you to discover it 141 years later!

  2. Hello!, Very interest angle, we were talking about the same thing at work and found your site very stimulating. So felt compelled to com?ment a little thank you for all your effort. Please keep up the great work your doing!

Leave a Reply

